A couple!

I thought it would be kind of neat to put together a collage of the different maps everyone sent out, but I didn’t come up with the idea fast enough for everyone to get them sent. So, I pulled a few from Facebook, as well the ones I sent and the ones emailed to me, and came up with this. It’s still fun to see what people came up with. 🙂

I know it’s not all of them, but just a small sampling of the ones I was able to find quickly. But something that is really interesting, and maybe a better representation of the broad viewership of the finder is this map.

It’s been 16 days since I started this blog. We’ve had over 6,000 hits to this site from 62 different countries around the world. People really and truly loved this show, and the fact that it was of interest to so many people of such a broad range of cultures is amazing! I don’t think Fox truly understood all this when they gave it the ax. 😦

Keep having your friends and family sign the petition! The FIND a Cure mission is still on going – for every donation you give, you have the chance to send out 5 cards to Fox telling them how much you love Walter and the crew. And keep checking back! From the sounds of things, another mailing event may be coming up soon!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

