Maps

So who remembered to get their maps out today? I did! I really wish I could be a fly on the wall and see all these maps come pouring in at Fox!!!

Comments are welcome! Let us know how many and who you sent them for!

I know I was going to put together a collage tonight of the submitted map photos, but I had a busy, busy afternoon and evening. So I’m hitting the hay early tonight. Some people get a holiday weekend. I have the day job tomorrow, bright and early. I’ll get a collage up tomorrow for certain!

Don’t forget to sign the petition! Stacie is going to continue to print off the new names and send them off on a weekly basis! We’re up to 11,824 names! Keep them rolling in!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Maps

  1. I do email, not snail, so contacted askfox@fox.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

