Twitter update

Yup, still suspended from Twitter. Never even got my account back today. I think that since it’s Sunday, maybe the Twitter Support team is at home today? That’s okay, because I was at work for most of the day, so couldn’t do much with my Twitter account anyways. ๐Ÿ™‚ ย  Considering I had only 27 total tweets, ย and maybe 25 people I was following, I’m really not sure the issue. *shrug* I’m still not sure what I did that was “aggressive behavior” but I’ve told Twitter that I’ll play nice if they just give me my account back. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway… we’re getting lots of hits from Twitter, so other people are carrying the flag for me. Thanks to all of you!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Twitter update

  1. That is WEIRD. I do know 100 tweets/hr = 1hr suspention. but I don’t know what you did that was agressive! The rest of us have been tweeting: Want 2 at least TRY 2 SAVE #TheFinder? Sign the petition! http://www.thepetitionsite.com/406/663/146/save-the-finder-on-fox/ & keepthefinder.wordpress.com/ #SaveTheFinder! to every single person who tweets about #TheFinder, and nothing has happened!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

